Six Areas of Light

“I need to attend meetings because they recharge my batteries so that I have light when it’s needed.” – Daily Reflections

I love the light. Today my program consists of the following things: (1) sobriety (2) rituals (3) service (4) meetings (5) exercise, and (6) work.

My rituals include reading, journaling, prayer and meditation. My work includes attempting to fulfill all of my responsibilities. Service includes helping others inside and outside of program.

The result when I take action in all six areas of my program is… ILML!
– James

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s